Pickup Lines For Guys


Here’s a list of pickup lines specifically intended for guys to use on girls.
Your eyes match your blouse perfectly.
You are one classy looking woman.
I love to dance. Would you like to go dancing sometime?
Allow me to rescue you from your crowd of admirers.
Do you like romantic movies?
Are you over 20?
Weren’t you in _________(name a movie)______________?
Are you a model?
(Before going out, create a 3” by 5” card that says: “Pick a number: 1, 2, 3, or 4.” On the back, write: number 1 means you’re beautiful, number 2 means you’re sexy, number 3 means you’re a sex maniac, and number 4 means you like me. Show the front of the card to a woman. She picks a number. Turn it over.)
I make more money than you can spend.
I had to find out what kind of woman would go out dressed like that.
Did you know the distance from here (touch one side of the girl’s shoulder) to here (touch other side of shoulder so your arm is around her) is the same distance from here (touch same spot last touched) to here (grab her around the waist).
(At the Laundromat) How much bleach should I put in with my colors?
Didn’t I used to always pull on your ponytail in grammar school?
I’m new in town. Could you give me directions to your apartment?
Hi, I’m a fashion photographer. Would you like to be in my next photo shoot?
I’ve been slightly depressed ever since my vasectomy.
What’s a nice girl like you doing talking to a loser like me?
Roses are red, bananas are yellow, wanna go out with a nice little fellow?
Did you go to ___________(name a high school or college)______________?
You’re more beautiful than a hundred pink flamingos on a golf course.
(Gently rub the girl’s back and say) I thought angels had wings.
It looks like you need a man in your life. How about me?
Hi, I’m Mr. Right. Someone said you were looking for me.
(Walk up to someone, place an ice cube on the floor and crush it with your foot) Now that we’ve broken the ice, what’s your name?
If you’re here, who’s running heaven?
Don’t you love the Nutcracker? (Use this at Christmas time – it’s a ballet.)
Don’t you love the Ice Capades? Want to go?
You must be Halle Berry’s twin sister; the one they don’t talk about because she’s much more beautiful.
Were you in the Miss ___________(name of state)____________ contest?
You must have won Miss Congeniality!
Oh, give me a home where girls gone wild roam!
(Pull your pockets inside out.) I’m an elephant. See my ears? Want to see my trunk?
There seem to be a lot of phonies in this place. So tell me the truth, how many beauty contests have you won?
You’re almost perfect except for one thing – nothing. You are perfect.
You look familiar. Did you graduate from USW? The University of Stunning Woman.
I must be Richard Gere because you are the Pretty Woman.
I’m not the most handsome guy here, but I’m here with you.
I’m a great cook. What kind of food do you like?
I’m single and desolate. Can you help me?
Oh! The pain your beauty has caused my poor eyes!
Would you know a beautiful, intelligent woman I could share my life with?
(Walk up to a woman, pause, and look, shake your head admiringly and say) Mission accomplished!
My name is _____________ . But, in my hometown, I’m known as the rod.

fonte:http://www.pickup-lines.org/pick-up-lines/for-guys/

Uma resposta para Pickup Lines For Guys

  1. Teacher Janyne disse:

    I simply looooooooooooooooooved these pick up lines you´ve just published Lovely Dear !Indeed I have to confess that I shall actually profit a lot from that you see…..hahaha Congrats for this all-time brilliant work you´ve developed !Top quality for sure ! Wish you all the best in life ! Kisses a lot Lovely !

Deixe uma resposta

